The available options depend on whether you have already picked up your WiFiBOX.
If you have not picked up your WiFiBOX
Cancel your current booking and place a new booking with the correct plan.
If you have already picked up your WiFiBOX
Unfortunately, the plan cannot be changed after pickup.